Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Roster

Rank Callsign Bloodname Email Kali # ICQ# Unit ADL GBL Active Caste
                     
Khan Lordface Hazen dwb@idirect.com 69922 645293 KCom yes yes yes warrior
Khan Nikolai Malthus jf_khan@pacbell.net ? ? KCom yes yes yes warrior
saKhan Kenetix Malthus mattang@enteract.com ? 635185 KCom yes yes no warrior
saKhan Nightmare Pryde dave@nightmare.demon.co.uk ? 9570248 KCom yes yes yes warrior
? AlienX ? commandx@gte.net ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Autofire ? jellenb2@tampabay.rr.com ? ? GGCom yes yes yes warrior
SCmd Baddik ? czarpunk@aol.com ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Cal ? Callum.Cage@btinternet.com ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Charon ? graybear@earthlink.net ? ? GGCom yes yes yes warrior
Sibko ChrisMog N/A chrismog@email.msn.com ? ? GCom yes yes yes warrior
? Cogburn ? cogburn@fuse.net ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Comandant Hazen bradz@cgocable.net ? ?   ? ? ? ?
SCmd DarkDemon Kryla justinh1@geotec.net 124512 820843 GGA TAL yes yes yes warrior
SCpt DarkHawk Kryla pontaic@prolog.net ? ? GGCom yes yes yes warrior
MW Dogmeat ? jwhebert@mindspring.com ? ?   no yes yes warrior
SCmd Dragonfly Chistu dragonfly@wearemugs.com 99927 638849 KCom yes yes yes warrior
MW Dread Pirate ? dread_pirate_roberts@SoftHome.net ? ? GCom yes yes yes warrior
SCmd Drew ? apj2422@unix.tamu.edu ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Garabaldi ? Webmaster@impact.demon.co.uk ? ?   ? ? ? ?
GC Hellwolf ? rmzhang@earthlink.net ? ? GCom yes yes yes warrior
? IronCross ? ironcross13@earthlink.net ? ?   ? ? ? ?
MW Jagdmech ? martinp@hypercon.com ? ?   ? ? ? ?
Sibko L@VO$ N/A lavos_01@yahoo.com ? ? GGCom yes yes yes warrior
SCmd Maui Phaltz ? mauifatz@mauigateway.com ? ? GGCom yes yes yes warrior
? Necron ? necron@cac.net ? ?   ? ? ? ?
NCmd NightShadow Pryde teta@erinet.com 42101 1930693 GCom yes no yes warrior
SCmd Oracle ? hxh179@psu.edu ? ? GGA Tal no yes yes warrior
? Panzer ? panzer_188@hotmail.com ? ?   ? ? ? ?
Sibko Queen of Blades N/A QueenBIade@aol.com ? ? GGA Tal yes yes yes warrior
SCmd RedEye Christu grim_reaper@hotmail.com ? ? DCom no yes yes warrior
? RoninWolf ? RoninWolf@mindless.com ? ? GGA Tal yes yes yes warrior
MW Shadowwolf Kell gloombringer@geocities.com ? ? GCom yes yes yes warrior
? SniperFire ? hansone@konnections.com ? ?   ? ? ? ?
GC Stirder Hazen strider50@erols.com ? ? DCom yes yes yes warrior
SCmd Swoop ? swoop@waldod.demon.co.uk ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Valor ? campbell@edumaster.net ? ?   ? ? ? ?
? Warlock ? jfwarlock@geocities.com ? ?   ? ? ? ?
SCol Wright Pryde wight@axl.be ? ?   ? ? ? ?
SCmd Wiz of OZ Hazen slambden@mail.usyd.edu.au ? 1233739   ? ? ? ?
SCmd Wolf Hawker wolfhawker@earthlink.net ? ? DCom no yes yes warrior


Last Updated on 6/10/99
By Lordface
Email: dwb@idrect.com